Illinois Community College Board Staff

Brian Durham - Senior Director for Academic Affairs and Career and Technical Education
Phone: (217)524-5502
E-mail: brian.durham@illinois.gov

Tricia Broughton- Associate Director for Career and Technical Programs
Phone: (217)785-0082
E-mail: tricia.broughton@illinois.gov

Kristy Morelock - Associate Director for Career and Technical Education - Programs of Study
Phone: (217)558-4929
E-mail: kristy.morelock@illinois.gov

Amanda Corso - Associate Director for Career and Technical Education - Programs of Study
Phone: (217)558-0318
Email: amanda.corso@illinois.gov

Ian Kelley - Assistant Director for Career and Technical Education
Phone: (217)785-0139
E-mail: i.kelley@illinois.gov

Funding and Disbursements

Bruce Bennett - Director for Finance and Operations
Phone: (217)785-0089
E-mail: bruce.bennett@illinois.gov

Ed Smith - Senior Director for System Finances
Phone: (217)785-0173
E-mail: ed.s.smith@illinois.gov

Performance Indicator/Data Information

Nathan Wilson- Senior Director for Policy Studies
Phone: (217)558-2067
E-Mail: nathan.wilson@illinois.gov